PASTORAL STAFF

tom willard

Rev. Tom Willard

Senior Pastor

717-737-5631 x 223
Emergency: 717-497-1640

twillard@camphillumc.org

anna layman knox

Rev. Anna Layman Knox

Lead Associate Pastor

717-737-5631 x 224
Emergency: 570-616-7967

aknox@camphillumc.org

staff member

Rev. Sharon Miller

Pastor of the Homebound 

717-691-8241
Emergency: 717-756-8305

pastorsharonm@comcast.net

staff member

Rev. Dr. Jack Grove

Minister of New Members

staff member

Rev. Jon Uhlinger

Minister of Visitation

staff member

Rev. Dr. Stephen Gallaher

Associate Teaching Minister

DISCIPLESHIP MINISTRY STAFF

staff member

Fred Clark

Director of Mission & Outreach Ministry

staff member

Drew Robeson

Director of Student Ministries 

staff member

Jenny Robeson

Director of Children’s Ministry

staff member

Michelle Shellenberger

Children’s Ministry Assistant

717-350-2486

huds1989@yahoo.com

staff member

Sandy Zirbel

Director of Adult Spiritual Growth

WORSHIP MINISTRY STAFF

staff member

Andrew Brisbin

NewLife Worship Leader

staff member

Janis Glosenger

Organist

staff member

Nancy Reitzel

Director of Children’s Music & Youth Bells

staff member

Keith Roden

Director of Sanctuary Music & Adult Bells

ADMINISTRATIVE & FACILITIES STAFF

staff member

Margaret Bosley-Brightbill

Kitchen & Wedding Coordinator

staff member

John Eckstine

Facilities Manager

717-737-5631 x227
E: 717-580-7048

jeckstine@verizon.net

staff member

Les Fortney

Financial Secretary

717-737-8811

LFortney@aol.com

staff member

Brad Gardner

Tech Director

staff member

Tammy Gardner

Assistant Financial Secretary

staff member

Barry Iorfido

Church Treasurer

staff member

Kia McCabe

Custodian

717-737-5631 x244

KnT31806@aol.com

staff member

Sue Moran

Administrative
Assistant

717-737-5631 x222

smoran@camphillumc.org

staff member

Leslie Petersheim

Communications Coordinator

staff member

Susan Pigott

Church Administrator

717-737-5631 x225
Emergency: 717-580-0754

spigott@camphillumc.org

shirley zink

Shirley Zink

Building Security Manager